What’s The Plan

Hey,

So as many people know I will be heading to Lucan Presbyterian church to be their youth intern for the coming year. I will also be studying theology at Irish Bible Institute, it’s going to be a busy year!

My hope for this blog is that this would be a way of letting people back home know what I’m up to and to let people know what I need prayer for. This year will have many unique challenges, some I will have faced before. However, there will be many that I will not have faced before and will need much prayer for.

With all that in mind the only thing I ask if you read this blog is that you pray for me!

God bless,

Ryan Urquhart
P.s. I apologise for my spelling and grammar!

One thought on “What’s The Plan”

Leave a Reply

